Naija Music

Iyanya – No Where Feat. DJ Tarico, Nelson Tivane & Preck

Iyanya teams up with the Yaba Buluku boys to deliver this new banger ‘NO WHERE’.

Kukere crooner, Iyanya returns with a new dance song titled “No Where“, The Nigerian singer recruit the services of Mozambique’s buzzing artists; DJ Tarico, Nelson Tivane and Preck.

“No Where” is Iyana’s first official single since ‘Fever‘ which he released in July, 2020.

ALSO CHECK:  Mp3: Alikiba - Jealous ft. Mayorkun

Produced by: Lush Beats & DJ Tarico, this new song is a blend of Afro-Pop and Amapiano. A perfect fusion that would get you shake your legs and body in no time.

Listen and Enjoy!


USA Blogger

Hi, I'm Here to Help you with Music/Video Promotion? Kindly Contact me Via WhatsApp @+233550913164

Related Articles

Back to top button