Afrobeats Full Album Ghana Music

Playlist : 10 Songs You Need To Hear This Week on Mtnmusicgh Website(Week 51)

10 Songs You Need To Hear This Week’ is a 10 track-listing playlist highlighting the best of songs released over the past few days from Africa and the Caribbean (Jamaica). Follow and like our playlists on MtnmusicghSpotify & Apple Music for weekly updates.

Malcolm Nuna ft. Kuami Eugene – Money Man (Remix)

Rising Ghanaian Afrobeat/Afropop artist, Malcolm Nuna is gradually gaining grounds in this highly competitive and strenuous music industry.

The success of his debut album ‘Hasta Lavista‘ put him on a pedestal, turning everyone’s attention to what he has to offer and most importantly, the talent he possesses.

Making his headline account for the year, the Alkians Entertainment signed act taps multiple award-winning Ghanaian singer-songwriter and producer, Kuami Eugene for the remix of Money Man.

‘Money Man’ is one of the outstanding and fan-favourite songs off his Hasta Lavista album, with the original featuring Hotkid.

This is an opportunity that has come the way of this lad due to his indubitable talent. Malcolm Nuna has a lot to offer and is definitely a budding act to pay attention to.


Fireboy DML – Peru

Nigerian singer-singer signed to YBNL Nation, Fireboy DML serves a new single titled ‘Peru‘ to announce his return from the short break.

Fireboy DML, since the release of his sophomore album ‘Apollo’ in 2020 hasn’t put out new music yet. He’s however made remarkable contributions to collaborative efforts with Cheque on History and Gold Digger with DJ Ab.

Giving his social media timelines a look, it’s conspicuous to see what Fireboy DML has in store for his fans and music lovers in general with the constant posting of pictures and reels of him in the studio. ‘He’s been working’, we will say.

Produced by award-winning Nigerian producer Shizzi, ‘Peru’ is Fireboy DML’s first official single for the year. It succeeds the visuals for ‘Airplane Mode,’ one of the best performing songs on his highly acclaimed LP, ‘Apollo.’


Cheque – Call Me Baby

Nigerian eclectic singer and rapper, Superboy Cheque keeps to his good form of releasing pristine records, as he unlocks a new number titled ‘Call Me Baby’.

Co-produced by Andyr and Lay Z, ‘Call Me Baby’ serves as the Penthauze poster boy’s second official single for 2021. It comes after the success of his  ‘History’ tune which features YBNL singer, Fireboy DML.


Kweku Smoke – Friends

Ghanaian rapper, Kweku Smoke releases his second single of the year titled ‘Friends’. The Hip-hop song is themed around being cautious of people we call FRIENDS as scripted in Jeremiah 9:4-9

ALSO CHECK:  Aaron Cole – Front Row

Friends is a follow-up to his previous release titled ‘Accraa‘ and produced by Horzdi.


Ajebo Hustlers – Sophisticated Iyawo

Nigerian music duo Ajebo Hustlers have finally released their keenly awaited project the ‘Kpos Lifestyle Vol 1’ album. This succeeds the release of their previous output ‘Yafun Yafun’ which was premiered a week ago.

In recent times, the group have given jam records like ‘Barowo’ featuring Davido and Omah Lay-assisted ‘Pronto. Keeping to their good works, they have proceeded to give their fans and music lovers a treat with their debut album ‘Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1’, a 10 track-listing body of work featuring Omah Lay and Nissi.


Sarz & Obongjayar  – Gone Girl

High-profile Nigerian record producer, Sarz and UK based singer-songwriter have shared their latest collaborative effort, a joint extended play dubbed ‘Sweetness’.

The four tracklist afro-fusion project launches Obongjayar into the Nigerian music space with assistance from Sarz.

Sweetness’, released today on the 23rd of July 2021, is the third joint project in which producer Sarz collaborates with singers (mostly underground acts) to produce an EP.


Alikiba ft. Mayorkun – Jealous

Tanzanian singer-songwriter, Alikiba links up DMW and 30BG finest, Mayorkun to drop his latest single, an up-tempo tune titled Jealous.

Production credits to Yogobeats.


Dave & Wizkid – System

Nigerian-British rapper, David Orobosa Omoregie, known as Dave, comes out with his sophomore album titled, ‘We’re All Alone In This Together’.

He features Nigerian sensational acts Wizkid and BOJ, among others.

The 12-track album ‘We’re All Alone In This Together’ also features fellow UK rapper, Stormzy. Singers Snoh Aalegra and James Blake.

The Wizkid-feature comes on the 6th track, a groovy Afropop song titled ‘System’, while BOJ follows just after on the 7th track, ‘Lazarus’ -another groovy Afropop song produced by Ghanaian-British beatmaker Jae5.


Rudeboy – Focus

Celebrated Nigerian singer-songwriter and entertainer, Rudeboy delivers a brand new solo effort titled ‘Focus’.

Preceding the release of this bouncy record, Rudeboy announced the release of his debut solo album ‘Rudykillus’

Focus is a Chrissstringz production.


Listen up and Download 70Million of Unlimited Music & Videos Online || New Mp3 Songs

About the author

Mtn Blogger

Hi, I'm Here to Help you with Music/Video Promotion? Kindly Contact me Via WhatsApp @+233550913164


Click here to post a comment