Now: Sarkodie Drops Tracklist For ‘No Pressure’, Available For Pre-order

Another update pertaining to Sarkodie’s impending 7th studio album ‘No Pressure’ drops.
Africa’s most decorated rapper, Sarkodie has released the official tracklist for his keenly awaited album ‘No Pressure. The 15 track-listing album features the likes of Kwesi Arthur, Darkovibes, MOG Music, Benerl, Medikal alongside collaborations with Wale, Giggs, Cassper Nyovest, Harmonize, Oxlade and Vic Mensa.

ALSO CHECK:  Sarkodie – Rollies and Cigars (Official Music Video)


Apparently, the album was scheduled for release on July 9, 2021 but was rearranged for release on the 30th of July 2021, giving reasons to samples he had to clear.


In a post on twitter, he wrote;


ALSO CHECK:  Anthony Joshua will face Oleksandr Usyk at the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium on September 25

“I know how excited you all are for my new album #NoPressure. That feeling inspired me every day in the studio to push myself and my songwriting to the limits. I’ve never been more determined to make an album that you’ll love deeply #NoPressure.


To deliver the album that you all deserve, I need a little more time. There’s been a hold-up clearing some samples, that’s all.

ALSO CHECK:  Sarkodie – Fireworks ft. Wale


The New release date is 30TH JULY 2021 Thank you all for your love and support.”


‘No Pressure’ is currently available for pre-order across various digital streaming platforms.

Mtn Blogger

Hi, I'm Here to Help you with Music/Video Promotion? Kindly Contact me Via WhatsApp @+233550913164

Related Articles


  1. Greate pieces. Keep posting such kind of info on your blog.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hi there, You have done an excellent job. I will certainly
    digg it and for my part suggest to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button